Lodge TV complaint with ibfindia – Indian Broadcasting Foundation

Join this page!
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bharat-Udey-Yug-Kranti/430597230367767

You might have seen my video on viewership ratings, which I have posted more than a year ago. The video is listed on my Youtube channel.

Indian Broadcasting FoundationRecently, I saw a scroll on some news channel about Indian Broadcasting Foundation. I came to know that complaints can be filed against any content/ program or advertisement you feel is inappropriate or is harmful for certain age group or is not suitable for general viewership.

Click here to lodge complaints about inappropriate content on TV channels with ibfindia.com – Indian Broadcasting Foundation

Here is the complaint I have lodged through ibfindia’s online complaint form available at http://ibfindia.com/onlineform.php

Hello there,

* Short summary of what the complainant is aggrieved of, in particular what guideline of the
Programme Guidelines has been breached

Here are some ads that I saw on TV Channels (mainly news channels) that I felt are breaching
General Viewership ratings and other reasons mentioned here below.
1. IDEA 3G Advt. “Why India’s population is so high?”
-> a. Its making mockery of national Family Planning program (Nuss-Bandi)
-> b. The Content is not suitable for minor age viewers and also inducing/setting sexual behaviour/thoughts in adults.
2. ADDICTION deodorant advt. Content not suitable for all audience sp. children.

*The reason for dissatisfaction with the disposal of the complaint at the Channel level (Any correspondence and reply relating to this complaint should be attached to this form.)

I. Content not suitable for all audience sp. children.
II. making mockery of national Family Planning program (Nuss-Bandi)
I hope you people will take prompt action and stop these advertisements from being telecast on ‘G’ Rated time slot and channels.

Sincerely,
Param Lowe
web : www.ParamLowe.com
twitter : http://twitter.com/#!/paramlowe

Author: Param Lowe

SixthSense India ! Q. What is sixthsense? A. Sixth Sense is evolved or developed sensory power of mind. I am the real living example of SixthSense in humans. Wanna learn how to develop sixth sense? Join Param Lowe's online webcast starting April 2012. The fee of joining is USD 9045.00. send email to sixthsense@parmlowe.com

123 thoughts on “Lodge TV complaint with ibfindia – Indian Broadcasting Foundation”

  1. movies like gajani,dabang,wanted,vastav,and all other action movies are the biggest dissaster to the nation
    because a child when born is very creative and sensitive if u taught him and develop his hobby and made efforts for at least 20 years then he become something ie his ceativity and senstivity stays but if someone from somwhere he saw someone hitting or shouting then his declination start if he dindt see anything for at least 20 years then he will be so beautiful from inside.
    one more thing this vote out systems is running is destroying all the kindness and love,so please banned it immediately

  2. Har serial ke andar jo burai hoti hai use aap strong batate ho please aap tamam tv seriel main jo kuch burai ki halat dikhai jati hai jaise saathiya(star plus)main rashi iske ulta aap sachai ki halat jaise saathiya(star plus)main gopi par kitni baar na insafi ki ha mujhe lagta hai ki use ab use uske husband ne padana chahiye tab burai par havi hoti hui dikhegi

  3. Cartoon Network india is been repeating same programs for more than 1 & half year.Whats the point behind this thing Animax india been doing some thing

    1. the two grand mothers, santhanu, visaka, mirunaalini, saasthiriji and karthiyaayini showed their best performance. dev and rathika showed their maximum! emaarthi appearance was top. CHINNAMARUMAKAL–Thamizh serial Zee Tamil.
      –mani

  4. sweety says
    24 sep 2011
    my complain about saathiya serial its come on star plus please stop this serial because this is too much now nobudy want to see this type og gaming not good for viewers

  5. distt.pilibhit up me sony tv kab chaalu hoga?jo 8 april 2011. se lock hai..ibfi note kare ki ham dish bill pura paid kar rahen hain,but chennal kam nazar aa rahe hain.joki court matter bhi ban sakta hai…jan lok pal..last information for u ? thanks…

  6. you forget about those english pictures which was released in 1995 like “TITANIC”why are you not showing this picture from many years titanic ship was stink in ocean on 14 april 1912 it’s our favourite movie please show us this movie on “CHANNEL “SAT MAX”BY DELETING THOSE STUPID SCENES PLEAS WE WANT TO SEE THIS PICTURE PLEASE THINK UPON THIS TO SHOW US THIS TITANIC MOVIE”

  7. SONY TV PE “COMEDY CIRCUS”MAIN OBJECTIONAL THINGS PE COMEDY KI JA HAI,JO HUM APNO KE SATH BETTH KAR NAHI DEKH SATKE .PLEASE ISKA TIME (SAT,SUN)9PM SE HATA KE KOI OR KAR DIJIYE.
    YE HUM SAB BADDON KI TARAF SE APKO REQUEST HAI..
    PLEASE SIR JALADI ACTION LIJIYE.
    THANK YOU

  8. with due respect i say to you that SONY channel pe jo “COMEDY CIRCUS” ata hai
    uska time change kar dijiye .
    hum aap ke aabhari hogen………
    thank you

  9. with due respect i say to u that “SONY channel pejo”COMEDY CIRCUS’ hai usme durty
    baaton pe comedy ki jati hai ,jis ke karn hum apni family ke saath nahi dekh paate
    please aap iska time change kar dijiye ;
    thank you……….

  10. sir hum aap ko pehle bhi “Sony” channel ke show”COMEDY CIRCUS” aata hai usme
    durty baaton pe comedy ki jaati hai .
    please iska time change kar dijiye….
    thank you

  11. i have an problem with advertisements that in between many hystorical serials there is always an problem with advertisements so my humble request is that instead of watching the repeated advertisements there should be more showing of serials as i know the one of them that is (GHANDRAGUPTA MORYA) it is an 1 houe show out of which may be only thirty minutes the show is ben organised so plese increase the level if showing the serials and decrease the level of advertisements and that rakhi ka show (AJAB DESH KI GAZAB KAHANI) wyhich is been hated by everyone

  12. i have an problem with advertisements that in between many hystorical serials there is always an problem with advertisements so my humble request is that instead of watching the repeated advertisements there should be more showing of serials as i know the one of them that is (GHANDRAGUPTA MORYA) it is an 1 houe show out of which may be only thirty minutes the show is ben organised so plese increase the level if showing the serials and decrease the level of advertisements and that rakhi ka show (AJAB DESH KI GAZAB KAHANI) which is been hated by everyone

  13. with due respact i bag to say that “sony chennal”pe jo “comedy circus” hai uska time change kar dijiye.
    please sir hum aapko pehle bhi bahut baar request kar chuke hai
    please take action against it.

  14. On colors chanel we have serial called VEER SHIVAJI in that they are misguiding the people . . . . The AADIL SHAHI EMPIRE had not been the rude. Strict . Sexual edict, etc etc etc . So kindly request the people to vote for this . . And also tel broadcaster. Producer of the serial to read the BIJAPUR HISTORY and then make the serials. .

  15. SAB tv pr jo rat 10 baje prgrm ata he LAPATGUNJ, usme pichle kai dino se Ramlila dikhai ja rahi he, aur usme Ramlila k sth sth comedy bhi hoti he aur iss serial me Ramlila ki majak udai jati he aur sabhi kirdar Hindu dharm ki majak udate he. To kripya is serial ko band kr dijiye.

  16. SONY TV pr aanewala serial Comedy Circus me double meaning jokes dikhaye jate he aur Bhagwan ki majak bhi udai jati he aur bahut hi gande(adult) jokes sunaye jate he to kripya aise gande jokes band kr dijiye…

    1. yes comedy circus ko band karna chahiye.os logon ko hasane ke layi adult joke
      sunate hain.jise hum apne ghar walo ke sath baith kar sun nahi sakte
      ye galat ha.ese jalad se jalad band karna chahiye.

  17. Its a request ki Uttaran(colorstv) serial ko band kar de bahut hi bakwass r behhuada serial hai, irritation hota hai uttaran serial dekh kar sir dard hai wo serial kuch story nahi mil rahi dikhane ko to kuch bhi bakwas dikha rahe hai story ko lamba kichne k liye so please its request k us bakwas serial ko jald hi band karye.

  18. pls stop showing the chinese serial on children”s channel like DISNEY POGO CARTOON NETWORK AND LIKE DIERTY CHINCHAN BECAUSE children have use dirty language in home and in school also pls this not indian culture to call a SQUNDREL OUR MOTHER IS THAT OK

  19. I want to tell that in star plus serials ‘IS PYAR KO KYA NAAM DUN’and ‘PRATIGYA’ the evil and bad characters have been given name ‘SHYAM’ and ‘RADHE’.It hurts the feling so please take strict actions to remove these.
    thank you

  20. sudarshan patil
    hello, the content of the serial Chandragupta mourya which brodcast on imagive tv is very less. This serial is too amazing,too much mindblowing,all the cast of this serial are fantastic so plz brodcasting of this serial sould be atleast 5 to 4 days in week plz,plz and we are also requesting for repeat telecast on everyday.

  21. i have complaint of uttaran on colorstv please its request is serial ko band kare agar y serial jald hi band nahi ki gayi to hum channel ki complaint consumer court me karenge,is serial me negativity jyada dikhaie jati hai, logo par bahot bura effect ho raha hai logo ki y soch banti ja rahi hai k ache logo k saath bura hi hota hai, bura kam karne wale sukh se rahte hai or is serial me starting se hi y dikhaya ja raha hai. Please jald hi band kare is serial ko b’coz its irritating day by day

  22. Don’t show the bold seen in the TV serials, as TV serials watch by children also when they are with family.. so it is better to avoid all the bold seen.

  23. I like the movie “Jodhaa Akbar ” & I wish to see the same in zee cinema. as now my vacations are going on i can see & enjoy. Please accept my request . From so many months, i have not seen the movie.

  24. homlog apko bahut sare complain lekin aaplog koi action nahi lete main yeh chata hun ki star utsav pe serial dikhya jaye like shaktimaan sonpari hatim inse bachon ke enjoyable hai timing sahi hona chayea ki bache dekh sake timing 4to7 . yeh serial kal se start hona chayea .aplog bolte hai ki complain kijye par uspar koi actio nahi liya jata hai.thankyou

  25. Sir,
    The Honeymood scenes depicted in the Serial “Bade Acche Lagte Hain” broadcasted recently was crosses all limits of volgarism. The Scenes takes all together 30 minutes of the entire Honeymoon. It is quite difficulty to watch the episode with the familty members. I have never watch such scenes in any T.V Serial in the recent past. Kindly, take apprpriate steps to edit such stupid scenes in such serial in the future. It will spoil our young generation.
    Thanking you.
    Yours fathfully,
    Mukteswar Sarangi

  26. Zee bengla rasi pa aj jo cin dikhaya famali ka sath dakna layak nai tha krepiya kar ka sexse cin band kar baiya

  27. pllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz yaaaaaaaaaaaaaar serials ko lamba khichna band karo star plus ki sathiya serial main rashi ki harkato pe lagam daloo yaaar log ko sab such lagata hai itna kmaina koi kaise hoo sakta hai jaise rashi ki maa hai bussss torture mat karo dimag ki dahi hotit hai kyonki hum he ye serials dekhtay hai or is pyar ko kya naam du main khushi ko ya toh bewkoof bato ya arnav ko pathar dil kyaa hai itna badi problam hai phir bhi share nahi karte

  28. I have complaint of Inazuma eleven on cartoonnetwork please its request is cartoon ko start kare agar y cartoon jald hi start nahi kiya gaya to hum channel ki complaint consumer coart me karenge,is cartoon me positiv or negativ ka fark dikhaya gaya hain. I LOVE INAZUMA ELEVEN

  29. dear sir/madam
    we are small town people who finish there household works and then enjoy the tv serials we still dont come to know that the serials are made to entertain us or making us fool sitting in the front of tv for watch a episode of serial almost we spend more time to wathching advertisements which really never wothy tv serial like BALIKA VADHU , GHAR GHAR KHELI WHY THEY ARE STILL ON AIR what make sence to show like bloody idiot DIYABATI FAME BBHABHO KIND OF SAASU MAA WHO THE HELL BARE IT PLLLLLLLLLLLLZZZZZZ KINDLY requesting u shutof these kind of tourturement fromthe tv

  30. tv par ek horlicks ki add me kehte hain ke jhansi ki ranni se nahi hoa.akbar se nahi hoa aur etc.ye wrong ha aesa koi kam nahi tha jo ohnu ne na kia ho.vo hamari history ke imported person rahe ha.ye unki inselt ha.main kehta hoon ke os horlicks ki add ko band karna chahiye.Thanks

  31. cartoon network par dexter,johnney brovo,samurai jack,andy pandy aur bahut cartoons ka koi time nahi ha.ohne time dena chahiy.kyoki ye bachu ke favorite cartoons me se ek ha.vo vi din me.

  32. i have complained many times but their is no respone. Please sir its a request stop meaningless and nonsense tv serials uttaran of colors tv and saatiya of star plus it so much irritating and full of negativity pls take an action on it.

  33. Hamare yaha TEN SPORT chennal nahi ati,please try karo ki chennal suru ho.(RAJ cable kadi)
    ta:kadi,
    dist:mehsana,
    gujarat.

    1. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz restart the show ISS PYAART KO KYA NAAM DOO …………………….
      ON STARPLUS.Its our request from me & my friends!!!!!!!!
      LOVE YOU STARPLUS………………….

  34. I am regular watcher of serial Uttaran being telecast on colors.Right from our childhood we keep listening that truth always win but in this serial it has been probed wrong.Secondly elders always guide their children and grandchildren for their betterment,but in this serial the grand mother, because of her false ego and hatred she spoiled the life of two girls and the story is being repeated again. When there is nothing new to show then why this show is running.This is my humble request to the concerned authorities to take some necessary action to stop such meaningless and stupid serials,which spread nothing except hatred.

  35. dirty picture should not be screened on sony tv its morally incorrect to show such movies on tv it will bring a bad influence to the children requst not to air this movie

  36. i have complaint regarding all hindi movie channels. Does all hindi movies have destroyed or lost, why does all hindi channels need other language movies to be dubbed. we are interested in only hindi movies,please stop this kind of movies. and repeating the same movies again and again.

  37. SAB tv par mon to fri 8.30pm ko har roj TARAK MEHATA KA ULTA CHSHMA dikhaya jata hai dt 7/8/12 & 8/8/12 ko jo episod dikhaya usse samaj me andhashradha failti hai bharat me aise bhi log rahate hai jo andhashradha me wiswas rakhte he aisi siriel se andhashradha phailne me madat milti hai isse pahle bhi TARAK MEHATA JI ke andhashraddhalu episod aaye hai kripaya asia dikhana band kijiya jisse samaj ka nuksan ho

  38. SAB tv par mon to fri 8.30pm ko har roj TARAK MEHATA KA ULTA CHSHMA dikhaya jata hai dt 7/8/12 & 8/8/12 ko jo episod dikhaya usse samaj me andhashradha failti hai bharat me aise bhi log rahate hai jo andhashradha me wiswas rakhte he aisi siriel se andhashradha phailne me madat milti hai isse pahle bhi TARAK MEHATA JI ke andhashraddhalu episod aaye hai kripaya asia dikhana band kijiya jisse samaj ka nuksa ho MAIN AISE SIRIEL KI COMPLENT KARTA HU

  39. colors pe jo SASURRAL SIMAR KA kahani me aage kya hone wala hai me app ko batata hu roli uske pati ka phon nahi uthati usse uska ego hurt hot hai simar ke accident ka blem roli par aayega gahno ka blem khushi pe nahi aayega simar koma se jaldi nahi aayegi kushi use aane nahi degi uska aborshan hoga pahle simar jaise 24 me se 25 ghante roti thi waise rolibi 26 ghante royegi to PLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ JALDI SIRIEAL BAND KIJIYA UPKAR HONGE

  40. The fear files which are shown on ZEE T.V on Sunday at 9.00 p.m maybe true stories and being researched too. But the Fear File shown on Sunday on 19th Augst. is somewhat too exaggerating. Those who have never been to Ladakh might believe it, but I am a Buddhist and a Ladakhi too. I have never seen a monastery keeping some woman who is possessed and that too for 15 years or so. Any Buddhist monk staying there might laugh at such funny rituals. I request the production team of Fear Files to make some real and true stories not make a religion a mockery which is not at all allowed in any religion.

  41. Balika Vadu (colorstv) k production team se suggestion share karni thi k pls K2H2 movie k ending repeat na kare k finally anandi ko apna pahla pyar jagya mil jayega Q ki ye sabse bakas ending hogi,Q Ki bahut se log chate hai k Anandi or Shiv k hi shaadi honi chahiye because shiv bahut acha r saccha hai and Aandi deserve Shiv not Jagat. And specially isse bahut sari ladkiya jo real me is daur se suffer kar rahi hai sikhe (samajhpaye) k jagat jaise ladko ko kabhi maaf ya unpar daya na kare. Ladko ko bhi y sikh mile ki ladkiya khelne ki chiz nahi hai k jab chahe shaadi karli ya talak de diya r kisi aur ladki se shadi karli and pachtava hone par wapas aa jana y soch kar k ladkiyo ka dil bada hai to maaf kar dengi or aise ladko ka kya bharosa aaj wo gauri ko chodkar aandi k pas wapas aagaya kal phir se aandi ko chodkar gauri k pass wapas chala jaye ya phir kisi or ladki se pyaar ho jaye. I m sure aap is suggestion par jarur aggree karenge thank u.

  42. stop advertisements of derogatory characters like the ads of perfume and dettol explaining how its good for IQ.Also the ads of the serials should not be shown on the kids cartoon channels.Also the news channel should not boast of themselves by saying that they broadcasted the news first as its their duty.

  43. sab chanal पर दिखाये जाने वाले सीरियल वाह वाह क्या बात है में कवि द्वारा भगवान का मजाक उड़ा कर हाश्य बनाना कोई अच्छी बात नहीं है इससे हिन्दू धर्मं की आस्था को ठेस पहुचता है.

  44. In the serial ek hazaron mein meri behna hai both jeevika & manavi r showing the cleavage which is not acceptable.It is a daily soap.Bold scenes r also not acceptable.Please take stern action against such things.Showing cleavage should be banned from the serials as well as the movies because it only shows cheapness of a woman & leads to disrespect for them.

  45. hi ibfindia I have a complaint regarding zeetv’s programme RAB SE SONA ISHQ in episode they showed serial’s main lead actress sister saying those women
    who study correspondence are behenji types which hurt me and this has hurt the feelings of those women who study correspondence because they have no other option
    some like me cant attend colleges regularly because of sickness or some other reason I want you to take strict action against zeetv’s programme rab se sona ishk
    how they dare to hurt the feelings of other’s its objectionable.RAB SE SONA ISHK aires 8pm mon-fri on zeetv take action quickly they are brainwashing audiences
    people will learn this who are watchng this programme then they will make fun of those who study correspondence the dailogue was main regular college hi padungi corredpondence toh behenji type girls padhti hai’ means I will attend regular college I am not behenji those who study correspondence are behenji

  46. 1. sathiya serial [star plus] hamesha aap log khali urmilaben shaha ki kharab kartute dikhate ho lekin uska kabhi parda fash hota hi nahi. haesha wo modi pariwar ko maat deti hai. hum chahate hai ki uska pardafash pure modi pariwar kw samne ho aur rashi ko modi pariwar ki sahi mayne me sahi chahat bade. ye sab next week me ho jayga aisi asha karte hai.

    2. is pyar ko kya naam du me kisi bhi kimmat par shyam ki asliyat pure rayajada pariwar ke samne aaye aur anjali khud shyam aur dadi se nafrat karne lage. [to next week].

    3. bade acche lagte hai [soni tv]. me ram ne jo faisla liya hia wo hame manjoor nahi. agar ram ayesha ko sahi mayane me ajma rahe ho to ayesha uski ajmish pe galat utre. is sirial me kourt case bhi hoti hai to pihu ki kastudi priya ke paas hi rahegi. hum log in sabhi serials ka fan hai. so please hum request karte hai ki aap usi pe hi dhyan de. thanks.

  47. Bade achhe lagte hain is boring and the heroine itself is really boring and not worth watching.in ek hazaron mein meri behna hai the character manavi also is dull and does overacting she is also not worth watching.

  48. 1. sathiya serial [star plus] hamesha aap log khali urmilaben shaha ki kharab kartute dikhate ho lekin uska kabhi parda fash hota hi nahi. haesha wo modi pariwar ko maat deti hai. hum chahate hai ki uska pardafash pure modi pariwar kw samne ho aur rashi ko modi pariwar ki sahi mayne me sahi chahat bade. ye sab next week me ho jayga aisi asha karte hai.

    2. star plus pe DIYA AUR BAATI me SURAJ ne SANDHYA ke saath ghar chhod dena chahiye kyoki BHABO ki HARKAT ki vajah se SANDHYA apne parents ka sapna pura nahi kar payegi
    aur SURAJ ne SANDHYA ke saath kiya hua cometment pura nahi kar payega. PADAI KA MATLAB kya hota hai iska sabak BHABO MILNA chahiye hum aasha karte hai aap sabhi darshakso naraj nahi karenge TAHNKS.

    3. is pyar ko kya naam du me kisi bhi kimmat par shyam ki asliyat pure rayajada pariwar ke samne aaye aur anjali khud shyam aur dadi se nafrat karne lage. [to next week].

    3. bade acche lagte hai [soni tv]. me ram ne jo faisla liya hia wo hame manjoor nahi. agar ram ayesha ko sahi mayane me ajma rahe ho to ayesha uski ajmish pe galat utre. is sirial me kourt case bhi hoti hai to pihu ki kastudi priya ke paas hi rahegi. hum log in sabhi serials ka fan hai. so please hum request karte hai ki aap usi pe hi dhyan de. thanks.

  49. Regarding the reality show about “NARI NARI NADUMA MURARI” anchoring by Udaya Bhanu in ZEE TV Telugu version:
    The referred show was not suitable for Indian culture. The show was between 1 male person with 2 women about to how to attract the male person with different issues. It will disturb the young and children about Indian culture and they think that 1 male can do illegal contacts with more than 1 woman and more. They are involving the childern (less than age of 10 years)of the anchors and asking the questions in their mother presence about which aunty (women) do you like with your father.

  50. TV MEDIA HAS CONTRIBUTED SUBSTANTIALLY IN IMPROVING THE SOCIETY AND SIMULTANEOUSLY TARNISHED THE IMAGE OF A PARTICULAR COMMUNITY. THE TV SHOW BIG BOSS IS DOING THE SAME THING HERE BY SENDING HORRIBLE MESSAGE IN THE SOCIETY.FIRSTLY BY BRINGING KASHIF AND PRESENTLY BY IMAM SIDDIQUI. THE BEHAVIOR OF THIS GUY IS VERY DISGUSTING AND BEYOND IMAGINATION, EVEN A MAD CAN NOT BEHAVE LIKE THIS. HERE A CHARACTER IS NOT REPRESENTING SELF BUT HIS NAME SYMBOLIZES THE COMMUNITY WHICH HE BELONGS AND THUS AN IMAGE OF THAT PARTICULAR COMMUNITY AT THE END. BY SEEING THE STUPID BEHAVIOR OF IMAM SID IN THIS SHOW I REALLY THINK THAT ARE PEOPLE OF THIS COMMUNITY LIKE THIS? THIS INCITES OUR MIND AT LARGE. BIG BOSS PL INVITE IN YOUR SHOW THE PEOPLE OF EXEMPLARY PERSONALITY AND CHARACTER FOR GIVING FARE MESSAGE RATHER THAN GIVING AN UGLY FACE OF YOUR SHOW. PEOPLE HAVE STARTED HATING THE SHOW AS WELL. I HAVE ANALYZED THIS SEEN VERY EXHAUSTIVELY AND I HAVE AIRED MY VIEWS. PL THROW OUT THIS DISGUSTING, MAD, JOKER …………. FROM YOUR SHOW. I HAVE TO WRITE A LOT………………………………………

  51. I am the viewers of BALH serial in Sony, but i am very upset and irritating to watch the show because stupid story-line and also i think serial must be good and short not stupid long episode. India TV not only shown in India also outside of India and represent to us by media our culture and Indian society, but here through serial we represented to us a bad culture and bad society a man can marriage several times without any legal obstruction and relationship is the jokes in serial. please before broadcast a serial must be check and then broadcast. I think television is the media of news and entertainment, not be worried unnecessarily and boring.

  52. Promos of the program is so terrific,promos are telecast ed many times a day.Even the program is also so violent.they are showing how to kill with out proofs .At least make sure that the promos should be stopped or the violence content should not be there in promos.In day time ,kids do watch tv.In between the programs promos of shaitaan are coming.Children are frightened by seeing them.Stop such programs and promos..

  53. zee classic bhut acha hai wahan sab puranay legends ko bataya jata hai….humari ek request hai k meena kumari ki famous film pakeezah ko dekhai… pls.. thankx

  54. COMPLAINT ABOUT SATHIYA pllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz yaaaaaaaaaaaaaar serials ko lamba khichna band karo star plus ki sathiya serial main is taraha ke bewkuf sinces dekhkar dobara aisi serials dekhne ki ichha hoti hi nahi 4 janeury2013ka episod dekha to ye serial dilse utar gayi. shayad star plus wale logoko bewkuf samjte hai kya to pata nahi.dekhnewala bewkuf hai to dikhane wala usase jada bewkuf hai aisa andaj hame 4 jan2013 ke episod me aya PLLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ YE SERIAL BAND KARDO. IS TARAH KI SERIAL DEKHANE SE TO ACHA HAI KI HUM BACHHO KA HOME WORK LE. KYOKI YE 30 MINUTES HUM BARBAD KARTE HAI. torture mat karo dimag ki dahi hota hai kyonki hum ye serials dekhtay hai.

  55. SPECIAL REQUEST FOR DATE 25,26,27JAN 2013 ko hume JAMEEN, LOCKARGIL,MAA TUJE SALAAM INDIAN, BORDER. QAYMAAT, jaisi movies dekhni hai india talkies, utv movies, aur utv action par. so pllzzzzzzzzzzz ITNA TO JARUR KIJIYE.THANKS.

  56. [1]. Bade acche lagte hai [soni tv]. KE KAL KE EPISODE me ram ne jo faisla liya Hai wo hame manjoor hai. hum chahate hai ki ram aur priya ke bich koi bhi problem na rahe. aur ayesha ko uski galti ka ahsas hona chaiye aur usne priya aur pihu ke saath saath pure SHARMA & KAPOOR PARIWAR KO MAFI MANI HAI LEKIN KISINE BHI USE MAAFNAA KARNA CHAHIYE AISA SCENE hum log dekhna chahate hai.

    [2]. kya hua tera vaada me ANUSHKA, ANIKA AUR MALLIKKA KI ASLIYAT SAB KE SAMNE AANI CHAHIYE.

  57. The show Wah Wah Kya Baat Hai shows indecent and irreverent comments and poetries on women especially wives and this seems really hurting to any woman’s respect. I consider no man has the right to pass such hurting comments on any woman and therefore such things should come to a hault!!!

  58. The irreverent and hurting poetries and stupid jokes on women especially wives seem really hurting to any woman.I do not consider any man has the right to pass such comments on women who should be rather worshipped. Such things should thus come to a hault asap!!!

  59. Dear sir,
    Please close the advertisement of Manforce condom,where there are some of word may divert our children – the word is – alag alag
    rastep jaa kar dekho…….
    This is my personal request to such advertisement which is harmful to society.

  60. Tu tithe me on Zee marathi…. Hi serial Faltu zli ahe tya serialch title ch wrong ahe te Priya tithe me as pahije…..amchi 30 min weste jatat amhi TV vikat ghetla ahe…… Priya cha nd Netra cha chehra samorch ny anat ahat to phila pudhe gheun ya… Ashi faltu serial band kra

  61. Please make a stop of ZEE BANGLA Serial Saat Paake Bandha. It is so monotonous and bothering. It seems that Dustu is like a foolish girl and her mother is like a witch. There is no special charm in this serial except bothering episode after episode.

  62. i don’ t hv any complaint.. But small request ra..tht is ‘chupulu kalisina shubhavela’ serial broadcasting at 6.30pm on ‘maa TV’ frm mondy to saturdy..we are watching that serial daily.it’s vry intrst..but we can’t see tht becz of currunt cut or signals sblms..so plz change that serial vime to 7 or 7.30 pm.plz sir.

  63. Sony tv per CRIME PETROL mai crime investigation mae police dwara criminals ko aur jis par kewal shak ho us ke sath police marpit karti dikhayi jati hai..kya ye marpit legaliy hai? Kya law mae police ko jis par shak ho ya jo criminal ho usko marpit karne ka pawer diya huwa hai? Agar police ko law mae ye pawer diya gaya ho to hi ye dikhaya jana chahiye nahi to yae marpit dikhaye jane waqt screen ke niche lines mae likh ke bataya jana chahiye ke ye marpit serial ka acha pradarsan ke liye dikhayi jati hai..indian law ke anusar police aisi marpit nahi kar shakti hai..aisi marpit dikhane se kayi bar begunah log bhi police dwara bulaye jane par maar khane ke dar se kudkhusi kar lete hai eaise kai kisse bante hai..

  64. Dear, Director of starplus channel
    please show the serial ‘sarswatichandra’ at night 7.30 all weedays instead of showing at morning 8.00 AM ya 8.30 AM ya 9.00 AM ya 9.30 AM the repeat telecast because from morning i ll be busy all day please do the needful, thank you

  65. we dont like these cartoons like Doremon,Chota Bheem, Ben-10 etc.These cartoons are spoiling our kids they have nothing to learn from these cartoons except fighting,rudeness & arguments with parents and elders.They never shows the cartoons charaters are studying and kids also following them only they also dont want to study simply as Nobita dont like to study.it should stop and some new cartoons should come like Bikram Betal,Mongli etc good cartoons from where kids can learn some valuable things.

  66. vidya balan is a cheap heroine her promotional movie advertisements should be banned and should not be shown on T.V. she is the other name for cheapness. she is a name of shame for a woman.

  67. saraswatichandra serial should be telecasted for 1 hour from 7.30 to 8.30 pm. sanjay leela bhansali has done a great job and has presented the serial in a grand manner. only request is that the serial should have a happy ending.

  68. Aaj tak news channel has got biased and busy showing Kejriwal of AAP and is not focussing on other issues. Is there a deal between AAP and Aaj tak news channel.If media persons are so much impressed by kejriwal they should also live like aam aadmi means the common man and leave all the luxuries of life. Why this theory is applicable on ministers and big officers of the country? AAP ministers only play tactics and are playing with the common mass. Kumar Vishwas and Prashant Bhushan and Rakhi Vidlan should be removed from the party because they don’t know how to talk and des not have respect for anyone. They are against our country and are giving anti-nationalist statements.

  69. Anjana Om Kashyap a reporter of Aaj Tak news channel is also very much biased by AAP and would not listen to others and is very arrogant. A news channel should be like a news channel and deliver news with utmost sincerity instead of that they are only focussing on the statements and are only busy in blame game. They are also citizens of our country what are they doing for our country? The media channels are only busy claiming we are no.1 news channels and we are the first one to show such a detailed coverge on a particular issue. If they are showing live coverage why are they not helping the persons in problem?

  70. star plus ka SATHIYAA ka draama bahot hua kitna pakaoge yaar dekhne walonko yaa ye serial band karo nhi to jaldise jaldi radha ka parda faaaaaashh karo ye do din me hona chahiye.
    ye jaada hi ho rha hai ise kam karo

  71. Star plus ki sathiya ko dikhana ho to kuch aisa bdikho jise dekhne me maza aa jaye unhi logo ke chehre dekh kar pareshan kar rakha hai wo actors wohi wohi rolls ssshhhiiiiiii bakwasssss fikhana band karo

  72. Saathiya serial ki nautanki band karo be saalo bahot hogaya bahot pakaya saalo aap logone chutiya samzliye public ko ab basssssss

  73. Saathiya serial ki nautanki band karo be saalo bahot hogaya bahot pakaya saalo aap logone chutiya samzliye public ko ab basssssss Kyo be saalo gaand fat rhi hai kya mera comments lene ki sachhai kadvi lag rahi hai kya be saalo

  74. माननीय महोदय ,मैअपने setelite टीवी में थोड़े ही चैनल देखना चाहता हूँ न्यूज़ के १० चैनल स्पोर्ट्स के १० डिस्कवरी नेशनल जियोग्राफी एवं दूरदर्शन के कुछ मैक्सिमम ५० चैनल मुझे अपने पसंद केदेखने है क्या कोई ऐसा पैकेज अपनी पसंद का देखने का कोई उपलब्ध कराता है या ग्राहक की मज़बूरी है कि उन्ही की पैकेज के अनुसार टीवी देखे, सरकारकी तरफ से टीवी देखने वाले विशाल समूह के हित में क्या कानून है क्या दर्शक सिर्फ अपनी पसंद के चैनल नहीं देख सकता उसे बिना मतलब की २५० चैनलवाला ही पैकेजलेना पड़ेगा भले ही वह सिर्फ ५० चैनल ही देखना चाहे|
    महोदय मुझे आज तक ऐसे किसी पैकेज का पता नहीं मिला जबकि टीवी में अपनी पसंद का चैनल आपका अधिकार है ऐसा कई बार दिखाया जाता है पर वह अभी तक शायद ही किसी को मिला होगा यदि किसी को मिला है तो कैसे’, और वह हम जैसे आम जानो को कैसे मिल सकता है कृपया बताएं मुझे आपके जवाब का बेसब्री से इंतज़ार रहेगा

  75. “Sab tv” “tarak mehta ka ulta chashma” ke us episode ka intazzar kar rhe hai jisme jethalal sundar ko khudki life se nikalne ke liye mandir me yagya ka programme rakhta hai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *